Aftercare brands that sponsor artists
Bandages, balms, numbing and soap, with how each brand works with artists. 51 brands, 12 with an open application form right now, re-verified monthly.
Built by NEDS, a tattoo marketing studio running paid ads for tattoo artists across the US and Canada. Every brand below is ranked by a 4-tier accessibility scale: Tier 1 - open application, apply now; Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing); Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first; Tier 4 - no direct program.
Read every brand's cooperation terms on the interactive list · Apply to work with NEDS
Aftercare brands that sponsor artists (51)

Ink Defense (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Oregon)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Ink Defense Artist Ambassador Program - open application, no invite needed. Eligibility: licensed tattoo artist in the United States, active on Instagram, TikTok or another platform. Apply via the Google Form linked from the program page, or contact ambassadors@inkdefensetattoo.com. You get artist-only discounts on product, your tattoo work featured on their social media and website, priority access to new products and promotions, and inclusion in brand partnerships and campaigns. The page says ambassadors promote via a unique link and can earn commissions but publishes NO rate or payout structure - treat the earnings side as unquantified. Two other paths on the same site: a Wholesale Program (application plus trade login) and a separate sponsored-shop track. Official program page.

Tattoo Luv (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Sponsored Artist Program (apply on /for-artists/) + wholesale for shops. Official program page.
TattooMed (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: Germany, Stuttgart
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.TattooMed is a German manufacturer of tattoo aftercare with its own artist partner programme, and the form is open rather than invite based. The published terms give you a personal discount code: your followers or clients get ten percent off in the TattooMed shop and you earn ten percent on every order placed through that code. Partners also receive digital material such as aftercare instructions and QR codes. You enter by filling in the form on the partner page, and the brand states it reviews the sign-up before activating you. No follower count, studio requirement or country restriction is published, and the brand runs its own B2B shop for artists and studios. For an artist in the United States the product route is third-party retail; no Canadian seller is named by the brand. Official program page.

Saniderm (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Utah)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Appreciation Program = pro discount (up to ~25%) + autoship, open enrollment. Plus a Pro-Team / Ambassador application. Official program page.
Pro Numb (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA, Melbourne, Florida
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Pro Numb runs an open sponsorship track for working tattoo artists on its own site. You fill out the form on the Sponsored Artists page with your information, then buy and use Pro Numb during sessions. The brand asks for three videos posted to its Facebook page within each 60 day window, showing the bottle at the station, the client being tattooed and the finished piece. Once approved, the brand ships three 4oz bottles at no cost every 60 days for as long as the three videos keep coming. The site says the product is made in Melbourne, Florida and calls itself a worldwide distributor, but it does not publish a Canada specific shipping page. Official program page.
Miss Pillsbury's Tattoo Care (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: Not stated on the brand site
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.The brand runs a Pro Team for tattoo artists and keeps an open form on the Pro Team page, next to a roster of current members with their studios and Instagram links. What membership gives is not published: the page states no discount, no percentage and no product allowance. The form asks for your studio, a portfolio link and a few words on your style, so it is judged on your work. The site sells direct in the United States and also points shops to a separate wholesale page; no Canadian route is named on the site. Official program page.

Yayo Familia (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: UK (England)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Two artist-facing paths, both live. (1) YAYO Ambassadors affiliate program: the Sign up now button opens a public self-serve registration form on Affiliatly - no invite needed, apply today. The page states artists get commission on every sale made through their unique link or coupon code, plus early access to product drops and community access. Their published copy cites 10% commission and a personal 15% discount code, though those exact figures were not visible in the section we fetched - so treat the numbers as reported, not confirmed. (2) Wholesale and reseller accounts for studios, with rates tiered by studio size. Getting product in North America: order direct, their shipping policy publishes US and Canada rates. Official program page.
Tiger Spit (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: Italy, Alberobello, Puglia
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Tiger Spit runs an open sponsorship form for artists called JOIN OUR PRO TEAM, linked from the main menu. The page says a sponsored artist receives the tattooing products they need at no cost and restocked when they run out, plus features across the brand's social channels. In exchange the form asks you to tick what you will do in return, with options such as two stories and two reels a month clearly featuring the products, tagging the brand in every post, naming it in your bio as sponsored by, and bringing its banner to conventions. No number of followers, years of experience or other threshold is published. You submit the form on the site; products are chosen from a tick list that includes tattoo glide, tattoo foam, stencil gel, cartridge needles and pigments. Official program page.

Ora's Amazing Herbal (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA (New Jersey)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Two open paths with live application forms, both general-purpose rather than tattoo-specific. (1) Brand Ambassador Program - open application, no cost to join, via an Asana form on their ambassador page or email share@orasherbal.com. You get product, a 10% off code for your audience, 20% commission on referred sales, plus bonus gifts at $500, $2,500, $5,000 and $15,000 sales milestones. Their affiliate page also lists Shopify Collabs and TikTok Shop (25% for creators with 10K+ followers) as alternate channels, with stated commission ranging 10-25% by platform and content quality. (2) Wholesale account on a separate site with a Request a Wholesale Account form. Official program page.

Tattoo Numbing Cream Co. (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: UAE (Dubai)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.TNC Pro Team - Tattoo Artist Partnership Programme. Open application, no invite needed and no cost to apply. Published benefits: product, promotion to the brand's social audience, and a commission opportunity for working artists - no percentage is published, so ask when applying. The Apply button routes to a hosted form off their pro-team page. Roster includes US-based artists (Texas, California), so US and Canadian artists are accepted. Getting product: ordered direct from the site, which lists USA and Canada standard delivery at 3-10 business days (shipping included over $100), plus an Amazon.com storefront. HQ is Dubai with no published North American warehouse. Official program page.

Stories & Ink (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: UK (England, Cornwall)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Their program is called Collabs - a creator and affiliate community run on Shopify Collabs. What the artist gets: 20% commission on every sale made through a custom code or affiliate link, plus a personal discount code giving their audience 20% off the tattoo skincare range, plus stated access to exclusive rewards and future collaboration opportunities. Open form, no invite needed - hit APPLY NOW on their collab page. Buying: direct from the US storefront with US fulfilment, and they ship to Canada. Official program page.
Biotat (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: United Kingdom, England (Preston)
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Biotat is a UK maker of tattoo glides, butters, soaps, foams and aftercare, and it runs a live sponsorship application form on its own site. The form asks about your shop, convention attendance, whether you already use Biotat, whether other brands sponsor you, your style and what you would bring to the brand, so it is judged rather than automatic. No benefit, discount or payment is published on the page, so what a sponsored artist receives is not stated. Product reaches North America through named distributors, not from the brand direct. Official program page.
ZERO! Pain (Tier 1 - open application, apply now)
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Ink Life Inc.)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.ZERO! Pain Partner Program. Published commission ladder: Inked 20% (1-10 units a month), Pro 25% (11-25 a month), Elite 30% (26+ a month). Your personal code gives clients 15% off. Pro and Elite tiers additionally get product samples, social media features, and wholesale pricing for shop owners. No fee, no inventory, no minimum. Apply via the form on their affiliate page (name, email, shop or studio, social handles, estimated monthly client volume); your custom code and tracking link are issued within 48 hours. Commission is calculated monthly and paid the following month by PayPal, bank transfer or store credit. This is the clearest published commission structure of any brand on the map. Official program page.

Zensa Skin Care (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: Canada
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Pro Account and wholesale for professionals. The site header carries a Pro Account link that resolves to their registration page; pro terms and pricing are not published publicly, so the practical route is to register and then contact them to be set up. Zensa sells professional multi-pack SKUs at reduced per-unit cost and runs a wholesale program described on their own site as an additional income stream for professionals who stock it for client at-home care - note that pitch is framed around MedSpa and esthetician channels, not tattoo artists specifically. Products relevant to a tattoo artist: 5% lidocaine water-based numbing cream (onset about 20 min, up to 3 hours, no oily residue), healing and recovery cream 237ml, and the Zensa Tattoo Kit. Official program page.
First Element (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: Canada (Ontario)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Tattoo Wholesale plus a Tattoo Shop Private Label Program. This is NOT a sponsorship or ambassador program - no such program exists. Two real paths: (1) Wholesale trade account, with bulk pricing starting at just 25 units per SKU and better tiers at 50, 500 and 2,000+ units, across their 9-SKU tattoo line (Protective Tattoo Balm $20.99 CAD, Balm Stick $9.95, Revitalizer Balm $20.99, Premium Cleanser $13.95, Tattoo Butter $20.99, Aftercare Spray $24.95, Premium Tattoo Oil $24.99, Complete Care Kit $37.49). (2) Private label - an artist or studio launches its own branded aftercare line using their existing formulas or a custom one. The private-label route is unusual on this map and is the interesting one if you have a following. Official program page.

Tattoo Lovers Care (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Two documented routes. (1) TLC Ambassador Program with published terms: you get a personal custom tracking code, your followers get 10% off at checkout, you earn 15% commission on each sale, commission is paid every three months, and the brand does a monthly check-in. The page describes the program but has no live form - apply by emailing info@tattooloverscare.com or calling (725) 726-4897. (2) Wholesale or pro account with a working inquiry form aimed at artists stocking TLC in their studio; terms and minimums are not published, they respond after you submit. Official program page.
Tattoo Caviar (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: Not published on the site
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Tattoo Caviar is a house brand of tattoo glide that also describes aftercare in its own range, and it sells from its own online store. The only artist-facing offer is a list called Caviar Insider Access, which the brand describes as early drops, restock priority and pro-only codes. The brand calls it invitation based, yet the page still shows a button to join the list, so entry is a sign-up rather than a judged application. No commission rate, no discount percentage and no eligibility criteria are published. The separate Become a Distributor page is a wholesale track for businesses, not an artist programme. Official program page.

Mad Rabbit (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA (DTC)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Artist/ambassador program + pro partner + wholesale for shops, via the site. Official program page.

Recovery Aftercare (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Body Art Alliance)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Affiliate/Sponsorship: personal code = 15% off for followers, 10% to you (no pro-status check; needs PayPal + socials). Product challenges. Official program page.

INKEEZE (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA (California)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Pro account (trade pricing) + INKEEZE Partner affiliate up to 20% (AvantLink) + up to $500 in product for content. Official program page.
Bigfoot Tattoo Products (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, Saskatchewan (Saskatoon)
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Bigfoot is a Canadian house label making tattoo aftercare, soaps, numbing products and related care items, selling from its own store in CAD and USD and shipping across Canada and the USA. Its only artist-facing offer is a discount unlocked by contacting the brand, which its wholesale page states as artists messaging them to unlock a discount on login. There is no form, no judged application and no published discount percentage. The same page offers studios a white label service where Bigfoot manufactures products under the studio's own logo. This is trade pricing, not sponsorship. Official program page.
Balm Tattoo (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: Spain, Europe
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Balm Tattoo is a Spanish aftercare brand whose artist-facing programme in North America runs through its US arm at balmtattoo.shop, which carries an open affiliate registration: you create an account, pick a coupon code and get a referral link and a dashboard with statistics and referred orders. No commission rate or payout term is published on that page, and nobody judges the sign-up, so treat it as a referral discount code rather than sponsorship. There is also a Pro Team of invited artists shown on the brand site, but no public form to join it exists. Official program page.

Hustle Butter Deluxe (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Wholesale account = de-facto pro pricing + $40 first-order credit (apply via "become a wholesaler"). Pro Team is currently full - tag @hustlebutterdeluxe. Official program page.
Desert Palms Emu Ranch (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: United States, Arizona
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.The ranch sells its own refined emu oil for tattoo and piercing aftercare in 1oz, 2oz, 4oz and 8oz bottles, and offers artists and piercers a separate trade track with different packaging and pricing. There is no online form and no published criteria: you call or email the owner and ask for access, and existing trade buyers then log in to a wholesale area of the site to order. No discount percentage, minimum order or artist obligation is published, and no sponsorship, seeding or ambassador deal is mentioned. Prices are in USD and the site does not state that it ships to Canada, so a Canadian artist would have to ask first. Official program page.

HUSH Anesthetic (Tier 2 - earn or save now (affiliate / pro pricing))
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Florida)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Two artist-facing routes, both requiring direct contact - no public application form is published for either. (1) HUSH Pro Team: a live artist roster with individual artist pages; current members include Autumn Hudson (Grand Junction CO), Nikki Simpson (New York), Gina Ilczyszyn (Denver), Carl Grace (Las Vegas), Steven Compton (Houston), Spooks Joya (Kissimmee FL), Tatu Panda and Omar Gonzalez (Miami). No application mechanism is documented on the roster page - treat as invite or outreach, approach via DM to @hushanesthetic or their contact page. (2) Wholesale partner program, which lists perks as insider knowledge, publicity, exclusive promos, live events and collaborative content; the page states no application steps, so artists apply by writing in. Official program page.

Tattoo Goo (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: USA
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Wholesale / distribution for shops; contact for pro/bulk pricing. Official program page.

Billy Jealousy (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: USA
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Wholesale / retail partnership (tattoo-care line); shop accounts via the brand. Official program page.
Sorry Mom (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Denmark (strong US presence)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Artist/pro + wholesale for shops, via the site. Official program page.

Dermalize Pro (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Italy (Grado) - D-LIZE srl
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Named roster, no open application. The site documents the Dermalize Pro Team (80+ endorsed tattoo artists) plus a second tier of 100+ Supporters - artists are picked and endorsed, there is no form, no published benefits and no recruitment contact, so the realistic route is to build visibility with the product and pitch info@dermalizepro.com directly. Commercial access is separate: pro-format 15cm x 10m rolls and wholesale pricing go through sales@dermalizepro.com, and distributor intake has its own page. A US or Canadian artist buys through dealers, not from the brand - stocked by Magic Moon Tattoo Supply USA (Sparks, NV), IMAXSHOP and Amazon US. Official program page.

After Inked (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: USA
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Wholesale/trade account (register on afterinked.com -> Wholesale; 1-888-881-7477). Artist support is invite-only. Official program page.

H2Ocean (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: USA (Florida)
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.ProTeam is organic (tag #h2oceanproteam @h2oceanproteam, conventions). Wholesale account = 5% off online. Official program page.
SoLabs (PurKlenz) (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, Ontario
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.SoLabs, trading as PurKlenz, makes skin prep cleanser and tattoo and piercing aftercare and sells direct from purklenz.ca in Canada and purklenz.com in the United States. It publishes a Pro Team page with nine tattoo artists and three piercing professionals, each shown with a photo and an Instagram handle, and says its formulas are developed with those artists. There is no application form, no stated criteria and no published discount or commission on that page, so entry appears to be by invitation. The only form on the site is a wholesale distributor pricing enquiry asking name, email, phone and comment, which is a bulk purchasing track for shops rather than an artist programme.
Atomik Wave (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, Sherbrooke, Quebec
US via distributors. Direct in Canada.Atomik Wave is a tattoo care pomade made by two tattoo artists in Sherbrooke, Quebec, sold in tube, tub and can formats. Its ambassador page names three artists with their studios and social links and offers no form, no criteria and no way to put yourself forward, so the roster reads as invite only. The one artist-facing offer on the site is trade pricing: the contact page asks artists to write in to receive an exclusive price list. Nothing about discount depth, product support or ambassador duties is published. Canadian artists buy from the brand shop or from listed stockists in Quebec and Ontario; no United States shop or named United States distributor is shown.
TatMedic (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: United States, Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.TatMedic is a tattoo balm sold as a house label of Needlejig Tattoo Supply, so the artist route is Needlejig's Sponsored Artists roster that covers its house brands. Needlejig wants you to purchase and use the products first, says you should not ask right away, and states that very few requests end in a sponsorship. What a sponsorship gives is described only as varying by the artist's recognition and exposure, with no percentage or discount published. The page links a Sponsorship Request Form, but that link returns a 404 at the time of reading, so the practical entry is the roster page and the listed email. Official program page.
Scum Safe (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: United States, Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Scum Safe is a house label of Needlejig Tattoo Supply, so the artist programme is Needlejig's own Sponsored Artists roster covering all of its house brands. Needlejig asks that you buy and use the products first and let them notice your support before you ask, and it says outright that most requests do not turn into a sponsorship. Sponsorship levels are said to vary with the artist's recognition and reach, and no percentage or discount figure is published. The page points to a Sponsorship Request Form, but that link returns a 404 at the time of reading, so the working route is the roster page and the company email. Official program page.
PurKlenz (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, family run company, products made in North America
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.PurKlenz keeps a published ProTeam roster of tattoo artists and piercers, each listed with their Instagram handle. The page is a roster only: there is no application form, no stated criteria and no sign up link anywhere on the site, so entry runs through contact with the company rather than an open process. What members receive is not published. The brand sells direct in both countries through purklenz.com for the United States and purklenz.ca for Canada, so product access does not depend on the roster.
MD Wipe Outz (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Not published on the site
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.MD Wipe Outz makes its own dry towels and cleansing wipes for tattoo work and sells them direct from its site. It runs a Pro Team, and the page is a roster of artists with their Instagram links: there is no application form, no join button and no stated criteria, so entry appears to happen by contact from the brand. The only form on the site is the wholesale enquiry, which the brand says suits artists, shops and retail spaces, and it asks for name, Instagram handle, email, phone number and a message. No commission, discount percentage or product allowance is published anywhere on the site.
Hornet Art Tattoo Supply (Tier 3 - invite-only, get noticed first)
Aftercare · HQ: Spain, Albatera, Alicante
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Hornet makes its own honey based line: stencil solution, foam soap, butter, tattoo care cream, after spray, protection film and piercing care. A Pro Team page shows a roster of about nineteen sponsored artists and piercers, but there is no application form, no criteria and no published benefit for artists anywhere on the site. The only form on the site is the join us page, which asks to become a distributor and takes a distributor name and an email. An artist in the United States or Canada buys through the dealers listed on the dealer map, which shows four suppliers in the United States and five in Canada.
Micrylium (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, North York, Ontario
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Micrylium Laboratories makes professional disinfection and cleaning products and names tattoo artists as one of the professions it serves, with a dedicated tattoo page. A Canadian artist gets product through the distributors that page lists: Xtrem Tattoo, Good Guy Supply, Nuclear Tattoo, Mithra Canada, Trinity BJ and Worldwide Tattoo, or by ordering through the address and phone number published there. The only partner track the site publishes is a Distribution Opportunities document, which is an invitation for companies to carry the line, not sponsorship for an artist. No artist programme, ambassador roster, pro discount or percentage is published, and the tattoo page names no US distributor.
Dr. Numb (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, made under a Health Canada Establishment License
Direct in the US. Direct in Canada.Dr. Numb is a house brand of topical lidocaine numbing cream and foam soap, sold to artists and to the public. There is no artist programme: the only partner track on the site is a distributor page aimed at people who want to resell the product, with a general contact form. Pricing terms for distributors are not published, and no percentage or discount for artists is published anywhere on the site. An artist buys at retail from drnumb.com in the United States or from the Canadian store drnumb.ca, or asks about reselling through the distributor page. Official program page.
Dynarex (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: USA, Montvale, New Jersey
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Dynarex is a medical supply manufacturer with a tattoo market segment and a house tattoo brand called Fearless Tattoo, covering aftercare items such as soaker pads, A and D ointment and self adherent wrap. There is no artist programme on the site: the only partner track published is a distributor form, which routes you to a sales representative. Artists buy Dynarex through tattoo supply shops, in the USA through stockists such as Eikon and in Canada through shops such as Canada Tattoo Supply, FYT and Mithra. No pro pricing, affiliate rate or ambassador roster is published anywhere on dynarex.com. Official program page.
Wolfsbane Tattoo Apothecary (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, Beamsville, Ontario
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Wolfsbane is a small Ontario maker of Tattoo Soap and Tattoo Cream, vegan and made in Canada. Its site has three pages only, and the Products page currently lists no items, so there is no working direct order route from the brand. The contact page invites shops to carry the line by sending a message, which is a wholesale enquiry and not an artist programme: no application form, no pro pricing and no ambassador roster are published. Artists reach the products through stockists instead, Primal Attitude in Aurora, Ontario for Canada and studio shops such as Twelve Mile Tattoo and Ink House Studio in the USA. Official program page.
TatuYou (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: USA, California
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.TatuYou is the company behind Tatu-Derm and the Inkjet Stencils and Stencil-prep lines, so it is the same house as the Tatu-Derm row and not a separate product brand. Its domain tatuyou.com now redirects to inkjetstencils.com, where the only partner page is a distributor page asking resellers to call or email for wholesale pricing. There is no artist application, no pro account and no published discount for individual artists. Supply through the USA and Canada runs via the shops on the company's Where to Buy page. Official program page.
Tatu-Derm (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: USA, California
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Tatu-Derm is the thin protective film invented in 2006 by the family company that now trades as InkJet Stencils, and the old tatuderm.com and tatuyou.com addresses both redirect to inkjetstencils.com. The brand publishes no artist programme: the only partner page is titled Become a Distributor and it invites resellers, not individual artists, to ask about bulk pricing by phone or email. No percentage, discount rate or pro-account benefit is published anywhere on the site. An artist in the USA or Canada buys the film through the supply shops listed on the brand's Where to Buy page rather than from the brand itself, since the brand's own store now lists only its three stencil products. Official program page.
Tattoo Armour (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Germany, Amberg in Bavaria
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Tattoo Armour is a German company founded by tattoo artists that makes a protective adhesive bandage for fresh and in-progress work. In the United States it sells direct from its own store, which ships only inside the country, in single packs, larger Artist Boxes and bulk quantities, and it also points artists to a list of named distributors that covers Canada, including Eikon Device, Deadly North, BNG Tattoo Supply, Good Guy Supply, FYT Supplies and Anarchy Tattoo Supplies. There is no application form, ambassador roster or affiliate scheme on either the main site or the US store; the Artists page is a set of testimonials only. The only published ways to pay less are larger bulk quantities or a repeat subscription, both open to any buyer, and no discount percentage is published.
Saferly (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Not stated on the brand site; the label belongs to Painful Pleasures in Hanover, Maryland
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Saferly is a house label rather than an independent maker, and its own domain is a single landing page that only names the shops carrying the line. No artist application, pro team, ambassador roster or affiliate scheme is published on it, and there is no way to buy from Saferly itself. An artist in the United States buys through a supply house such as Painful Pleasures, Ultimate Tattoo Supply or Razorblade Pro; in Canada the line is carried by Anarchy Tattoo Supplies. Any discount comes from that retailer's own wholesale or pro account, and no rate is published by Saferly.
Redemption Tattoo Care (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Not published on the brand site
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Redemption is a single-line aftercare brand founded by a tattoo artist, selling an organic ointment and a foaming wash in a few sizes plus a combo pack. The site is a plain shop with Home, About, Store, Testimonials and Follow, and carries no artist programme, ambassador roster, pro pricing tier or wholesale page, so nothing to apply to is published. A US artist can order directly from the brand store, and both US shops such as Kingpin, Eternal and Ultimate Tattoo Supply and the Canadian shop Canada Tattoo Supply stock it. Wholesale terms are not published on the brand site; an artist wanting trade pricing has to contact the company.
Inky Aftercare (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: USA, Poughkeepsie, New York
Direct in the US. Canada via distributors.Inky is a small New York skincare brand built around tattoo aftercare, selling a foaming cleanser, an oil at zero content moisturizer and a mineral SPF 50 plus sunscreen, made in the USA. The store sells straight to the buyer through its own checkout, which is set to the United States. There is no artist programme, no pro or trade account, no affiliate link and no wholesale page anywhere in the navigation, footer or policies. The founders describe an intention to serve body art professionals more broadly, but no terms for artists are published today.
Ink Doctor (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: United Kingdom, Plymouth, England
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Ink Doctor Tattoo Care Ltd is a UK aftercare brand selling tattoo butter, foam cleanser, second skin film and an SPF lotion, with an Artists collection and an Artist Bundle aimed at studios. The only trade route published is a wholesale application, and the FAQ answers the stockist question with an instruction to email or message them, so nothing is judged as an artist programme. The wholesale form asks only for name, phone number, email and a comment; no discount rate, no volume threshold and no artist criteria are published. In the USA the products are carried by the shop Monsters Ink; no Canadian stockist and no international shipping terms are stated on the brand's own site. Official program page.
CURE Tattoo Aftercare (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Canada, Toronto, Ontario
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.CURE is a small Canadian aftercare maker founded in 2023, selling balm, healing foam and an artists glide. There is no artist programme on the site: the only routes it offers are a dealer list and a contact form. The contact page invites you to write in if you want to become an authorized dealer, which is a shop or distributor track, not sponsorship for an individual artist. If you want the product, buy it from one of the listed dealers; Eikon runs a US storefront, and Maple, Mithra, FYT and Anarchy cover Canada. No discount, commission or pro pricing for artists is published anywhere on the site. Official program page.
Bull (TattooBull) (Tier 4 - no direct program)
Aftercare · HQ: Turkey
US via distributors. Canada via distributors.Bull is an aftercare and glide line, not machines: the site sells aftercare creams and butters, glides, soaps and cleaners, stencil products and piercing items, priced in euros. The site publishes no artist programme, no ambassador roster, no affiliate terms and no wholesale or distributor page, and it names no US stockist. In Canada the line is carried by Maple Tattoo Supply, which lists Bull aftercare cream, butter and single use sachets, so a Canadian artist buys through that shop. For anything else the only published route is the brand's own euro store or the trade contact on the contact page.
Slices of this list
Get booked first, sponsored second
Brands sponsor artists with full calendars and strong socials. NEDS fills tattoo artists' calendars with paid ads across the US and Canada. Apply to work with us or see client results.